Suave Almond & Shea Butter Conditioner (First Impression)

My first impression is ok. It smells like typical Suave. A bit drugstore-ish. Nothing extremely awesome, but ok. The slip is pretty good, it kinda half “soaks in” half sits on top. I’m thinking it’s because of all the dimethicone in it. I’ve noticed that same “beading” in most all products with a high dimethicone content. And I mean HIGH. It’s the 3rd ingredient on the list. I’ve never seen it that high in a bargain product. This is supposed to be a dupe of Aveda. Not sure if it’s loaded with dimethicone, but I will compare the two as soon as I’m on the desktop.

So.. More to come. πŸ™‚

11:11

Jen πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

