3/20/12- GIRL!!!

3/20/12- GIRL!!!

WTF is your ISSUE?!!! Ok, that’s not really fair, my hair looks ok today. But it’s just… “off” some how. It’s pretty soft. Defined. I don’t know, it’s clumping weirdly. Like in a f’d up configuration. I get so tired of Rebel’s sh’t sometimes. I mean, y’all know I’m a curly/natural hair lover. I wouldn’t trade my natural hair for the gentlest of perms or the finest of wigs. But she is so sometimeded! (Old Southern speak, sorry. I guess the proper word is “temperamental” :p) What works 3 weeks straight, week 4? Nope. Now, she loved to be wet with sticky ass gel! But I DIDN’T! So she gonna have to meet me half way dammit. LoL!

11:11

Jen 😀

Leave a Reply

