Thursday 12/1-11- I Was Mistaken

Thursday 12/1-11- I Was Mistaken..

The African Pride Moisturizing Lotion IS a winner. It’s cheap, has great ingredients, and works wonderfully as long as you don’t put it on dripping wet hair. So I will be buying it again IF I can still find it.

Today Rebel is looking better. I used my usual method that I talked about yesterday, and took my time, and she perked right back up. Curls popping and everything. My hair is pretty soft, supple, and shiny. When Rebel’s happy I’m happy. 🙂

Now if only I weren’t having the customary fat/ugly day. Yep. Having one as we speak. Terrific!

Jen 😀

Leave a Reply

