Friday 11/18/11

Friday 11/18/11

FINALLY!! A Saturday off! I’m extremely happy. Hate the short check though. Still it will be good to be off. πŸ™‚

I found another benefit of natural hair. Before, I couldn’t wear glasses. Other than me losing them or breaking them, they made me look OLD! I mean, so old I actually had a cashier think I’d stolen my MOM’S ID! So. Yeah. Not my imagination.

I tried on a pair of thick black framed glasses today… I.. Looked… FABULOUS!!! I almost wanted to buy some damn glasses!! LoL! ALMOST. I looked like a MODEL! Well, glasses model. :p So natural hair actually bring our your naturally beautiful features. Right there. A reason to go and STAY natural. Not that I needed another reason. Locked or loose, natural it will be staying. πŸ™‚

Just thought I’d share that with y’all. πŸ™‚

11:11 Accept it. It’s YOURS!

Jen πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

