Monday 11/14/11- Return of the Dumpster Fire!!

Monday 11/14/11- Return of the Dumpster Fire!!

And Vaseline is to blame. Honey. For a twist out it may work. But for wash n gos it is a NOT! Honey… My hair is.. Well, not really hard, but “rough” feeling. It was soft til it got dry. I mean it was soft and fluffy. Baby, I got HAPPY!! FINALLY fluffy afro hair!! And then I woke UP! So, maybe Dax will work better, as it’s thinner than Vaseline. I believe the Vaseline is too thick for my hair. And let’s not forget the SMELL! It smells like “smoke”. Like I just got it pressed. To be fair, my hair smells like that after baggying. I guess my head must get REAL hot! LoL! Weird, but it fades pretty quick. It’s lingering with the vaseline. Lots of fails. So, tonight or tomorrow, I’ll be washing this shit out and I don’t think I’ll be trying it again.

Just sayin’.

11:11

Jen 😀

Leave a Reply

