Wednesday 11/9/11- Week 3

Wednesday 11/9/11- Week 3

Yep… This was my third week co washing… And the LAST! LoL! Well not really. Well, yes that’s it in the line up. Remember I was going to do 4 weeks on, 1 off. Yeah, I think 3 is my limit. So for me week 4 will be a shampoo. So I’ll be 3 weeks on, 1 off CG. Why? Man. My hair was great.. I mean.. STELLAR!!! The first 2 times. First 2 weeks. My curls were poppin’, my hair was soft and shiny and just plain great. I mean I was SOLD!

Well, this week.. Not so much. I haven’t really noticed much build up on my scalp, but my head is… ITCHING like CRAZY!! And my hair is out right sticky! Now, my hair feels clean after I cowash, so it’s not just out right dirty, but.. I don’t know how to describe what’s going on. But what I do know is to keep this up infinitely, I would have to cowash every DAY, and that sh*t ain’t happening no time soon!! So, next week will be my shampoo week. πŸ™‚

Far as looks, Rebel isn’t looking bad or anything. I mean no one is looking at me like ” What fresh HELL?!” And quite frankly I could give a f*ck what these people say about my hair, clothes or anything else. SO, I’ll say, I HAVEN’T BEEN LOOKING AT IT LIKE THAT! But I can tell that it’s time to start fresh. πŸ™‚ Last night I put some of my African Pride Lotion in it dry, as it doesn’t work at ALL on wet hair- seriously it will just run yellow crap all over the place if you put it in wet hair. So dry hair, and I baggied as usual. Now, I don’t really heart the AP lotion. But I love the scent. It smells like some sort of candy. And I’m trying to use up all my disliked products. Like a personal use up to buy challenge. I may find a way to love this product by the time I use it up, but if not I won’t be buying it again. Much like my once HG product Vo5 conditioner. It “works” but Aussie just put it to shame. Aussie is Rebel’s LOVER! I mean they get it on like cats under the porch! LoL! Aussie don’t PLAY! So Vo5, sorry buddy. You gots ta go… :p

I still wanna try grease soon. Dax is the choice to try. So look for that review sooner or later. And I tried that Olay lotion. One try and my mind is set. Stay tuned. πŸ™‚

And.. I guess that’s it. πŸ™‚

11:11

Jen πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

