Thursday 10/13/11

Thursday 10/13/11

For some reason I’m not sure what to blog about today, so I’m just gonna ramble and let the muses take me! LoL! What’s going on? Well I’m working Saturday. Not sure how the HELL they keep talking me into coming in!! Especially when I’m not SCHEDULED!! What the hell? I’m not doing anything else. 🙂 Anyway, that means wash day will be Sunday again. Nothing special. Like I said, no real ideas. 🙂 Just a nice ramble.

I’m still working on becoming a better person spiritually and mentally. This whole cutting has taken on a WHOLE new dimension with the discovery of how easy it is with scissors. Yeah. I gotta get a damn grip cause I basically gave myself a sleeve of cuts. So I have to get it together. Now I gotta keep finding long sleeved shirts- and I don’t really have that many. Suuuucks… This time I just DID it. I wasn’t really upset or anything. I just did it. That is really troubling. Kinda scary. I am really messed up..

But this is all gonna change. That’s why I’m blogging about it. Kinda putting it all out there in hopes that it will encourage me to get BETTER! If you’ll recall I said the first step is letting go. Detachment.. Let go and let GOD- whatever you choose to call it. I’ve been breathing through uneasy feelings. Through pain. When I catch myself dwelling on things I can’t change, I just take a deep breath and try to move forward. It’s not much, but it’s a start.

Well I guess since I don’t have a well formed thought for a post, I’ll end this here. 🙂

11:11 CHANGE it!

Jen 😀

Leave a Reply

