Wednesday 9/14/11- Hump Day

Wednesday 9/14/11- Hump Day

I’m hoping Rebel and I can make it on over the hump. LoL! Today, she’s looking pretty good. Good definition, nice separation. Honestly, if it hadn’t been for the way the front was falling I could have literally shook my hair and in a pinch WENT! I was JUST saying I couldn’t do that. Well, no I was saying I couldn’t just spritz and shake and go. I still can’t do that. If I did that… Well honestly it would be ok puff hair or hair to pick our into a fro. It was “moisturized” but it had very little definition. And that’s not what I was going for.

Honestly I’m not sure why I even CARE what my hair looks like through the week since it’s covered most of the day. It’s seen for a few moments, then covered, and SMOOSHED after that. So it looks awesome for about 2 hours. LoL! WOMEN! I guess there is still a little bit of femininity in these old bones. Or maybe it’s just OCD? :p

I think for the winter I’ll wear bonnets and scarves. I’m not as good at braiding as I use to be. I may twist my hair up if I can get the back done. The front is no real issue, but I’mma have fun with the back. Maybe I’ll just keep it covered and let that be it. LoL! Yeah, just moisturized and COVERED! That’s my best bet. πŸ˜‰

Well that’s all I can think of right now. I’m sure there will be more to come. πŸ™‚

Laters.

Jen πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

